2018-19 MEETING DATES AND EVENT CALENDAR


Meetings
Mangum Manor Civic Club meetings are held in the library at Scarborough High School, 4141 Costa Rica, unless otherwise noted. Speakers on subjects of interest to the neighborhood are present at most meetings. Meetings start at 7 pm unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, Sept 12, 2017 

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2017 - National Night Out 6 pm

Friday, Nov 9, 2017 - Movie in the Park

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2018

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2018

March 2018 - no meeting this month

Wednesday, April 10,  2018 -   2019-20 civic club officer nominations and Easter Egg Hunt, one section for infants/toddlers, another for big kids  

Wednesday, May 8, 2018 - date and speaker TBD, civic club officer elections


Neighborhood Events
Mangum Manor Civic Club hosts events in the neighborhood throughout the year. Some are long time neighborhood traditions and others are great opportunities to see your neighbors. Events are free to all Mangum Manor residents and subject to change/weather.

Friday, Oct 26, 2017 - Halloween Yard Decorating Contest Judging - Have your decorations ready for judging by 8 pm!

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2017 - Holiday In The Park  - Mangum Manor Park, start time TBD, Bring the whole family to the mingle at the park over gourmet hot chocolate and s'mores!

Friday, Dec 14, 2017 - Holiday Yard Decorating Contest Judging - Have your decorations ready for judging by 8 pm!


Homeowners' Association Website Design by InfoServe Media, LLC